Church of the Good Shepherd Brighton

Experience God's Love

  • 272 Dyke Road
  • Brighton
  • East Sussex
  • BN1 5AE

01273 553747
Email Us

Coronavirus

See below for recent services, readings and reflections

Next Service

Sunday 9 May 2021 - Easter 6 - 10.15am
This will be an on-line service using Zoom.  To obtain the details to join the service live, please contact Michael Miller at reader@goodshepherdbrighton.org.uk.

Please find the service sheet here.


Previous Services

Sunday 2 May - Easter 5

You can download the service sheet.


Sunday 25 April - Good Shepherd Sunday

You can download the service sheet.


Sunday 18 April - Easter 3

You can download the service sheet.


Sunday 11 April - Easter 2

You can download the service sheet.


Sunday 4 April - Easter Sunday

You can download the service sheet.


Friday 2 April - Good Friday


Thursday 1 April - Maundy Thursday

You can download the service sheet.


Monday 29 March  - Monday in Holy Week

You can download the service sheet.


Sunday 28 March  - Palm Sunday

You can download the service sheet.


Sunday 21 March - Lent 5

You can download the service sheet.


Sunday 14 March - Mothering Sunday

You can download the service sheet.


Sunday 7 March - Lent 3

You can download the service sheet.