Church of the Good Shepherd Brighton

Experience God's Love

  • 272 Dyke Road
  • Brighton
  • East Sussex
  • BN1 5AE

01273 553747
Email Us

Coronavirus

See below for recent services, readings and reflections

Next Service

Sunday 14 August 2022

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary - 10.15am

This will be an on-line service using Zoom.  To obtain the details to join the service live, please contact Michael Miller at reader@goodshepherdbrighton.org.uk.

Please find the service sheet here.


Previous Services

Sunday 17 April  - Easter Sunday


Friday 15 April - Good Friday


Sunday 10 April - Palm Sunday


Sunday 3 April - Passion Sunday


Sunday 27 March - Mothering Sunday


Sunday 20 March - Lent 3


Sunday 13 March - Lent 2


Sunday 27 February - Sunday Before Lent


Sunday 20 February  - 2nd Sunday Before Lent


Sunday 13 February - 3rd Sunday Before Lent


Sunday 6 February - 4th Sunday Before Lent


Sunday 30 January  - Candlemas


Sunday 23 January  - Epiphany 3


Sunday 16 January - Epiphany 2


Sunday 9 January - Baptism of Christ


Sunday 2 January - Epiphany


Sunday 26 December - Christmas 1


Saturday 25 December - Christmas Day